Poem [pressures and thoughts]

Image source: deviant art


Pressures and thoughts

I honestly thought people can change
And show someday their true face,
But I ask myself what is left there when
People remain the same in the end?

I truly thought that you can change,
Changes are for better or for worse,
Then you exposed the same rage,
But this time you hurt me in reverse.

I thought that I can change people,
Show them the beauty of my world,
Give for free the answers to my riddle,
But suddenly my enthusiasm got cold.

I thought that you would understand
How much pressure and passion I hold,
But your kisses turned into moving sand
And I grew tired, while you grew old…

Comments
3 Responses to “Poem [pressures and thoughts]”
  1. Pixian spune:

    „And I grew tired, while you grew old…”frumos

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Poem [pressures and thoughts] Fri Sep 24, 2010 12:36 pm Image source: deviant art Pressures and thoughts I honestly thought people can change And show someday their true face, But I ask myself what is left there when People remain the same in the end? I truly thought that you can change, Changes are for better or for worse, Then you exposed the same rage, … […] […]



Lasă un răspuns

  • Meta

  • Arhive

  • Categorii

  • Sa pastram Romania curata!
  • Evenimente Iasi, Articole legate de Iasi, Interviuri Iasi
