A different path…

detached

A life I live
The way it is:
Confusing, yet beautiful.

A life I live,
Even in chaos,
A life I struggle to straighten
In the eyes of the world.

A life I live solitary
Always smiling,
Never sorry.

But you – a life you live
Always in full indifference.

Your dreams – suppressed,
Your smiles – condemned,
Your mask – always worn
For the eyes of the world.

Your life draws beautiful lies,
Your life leaves me indifferent,
Your life made my love absent.

The road I am on
Holds onto my name only,
So rest for the last time
Alone with your mask…

* * * * *
(different drops in the ocean…)

Comments
7 Responses to “A different path…”
  1. lissa spune:

    AMAZING…esti un copil talentat:)
    By the way..ai primit un mic premiu…intra pe http://auraseum.blogspot.com/ ca sa-l ‘ridici’

  2. crissu spune:

    I walk along the lonely road
    My back is strong, girl
    I’ll carry the load
    I’m on the grind, in time I’ll pay the debt that’s owed
    I walk along the lonely road

    imooooooooo…………

    cum zice si lissa…ti-am zis ca esti talentata …kindere
    can’ scoti albumu ?:D….apropos …..dedicatie(subtila):

    Hey! Mrs. Tambourine GIRL, play a song for me,
    I’m not sleepy and there is no place I’m going to.
    Hey! Mrs. Tambourine GIRL, play a song for me,
    In the jingle jangle morning I’ll come followin’ you.
    CAN’ PLEI A SONG FOR MI?😀
    POOOOOOOOOOP

  3. crissu spune:

    \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/\m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/\m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/ \m/

  4. crissu spune:

    \m/

  5. :))
    Merci, Crissu. Stop calling me emo, you know I’m not :)) .
    Dacă sunt mai sensibilă pe latura artistică, ce pot să-i fac? :)) Pup.

  6. rock dur, mătuşe! :))

Lasă un răspuns

  • Meta

  • Arhive

  • Categorii

  • Sa pastram Romania curata!
  • Evenimente Iasi, Articole legate de Iasi, Interviuri Iasi
